Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:18:48 -0800
The legend of O Holy Night...
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 09:05:47 -0800
PSA Monday, Breakin down songs and more.
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:36:55 -0800
This was the missing episode.
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:32:18 -0800
O Holy Night, news and more.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:14:21 -0800
Sheriff Joe, 3 and a half men apology, Boyz II Men and more.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:02:46 -0800
PSA Monday, Breakin down Taylor and some news.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:46:30 -0800
Mitt at Disneyland, Lost kid, and more.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:49:36 -0800
PSA Monday, PINK breakdown, news and more.
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:34:57 -0800
Some news and my testimony.
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:37:56 -0800
One word for today's podcast: FUN!
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:53:20 -0800
Elmo update, Underwear deodarant and I Shouldn't Be Alive - Crash In The Amazon
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:37:00 -0800
Patreus, Elmo and breaking down Def Leppard
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:19:52 -0800
PSA Monday and one doozy of a story.
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 12:52:23 -0800
Some news and my testimony.
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 13:56:40 -0800
Lots of chat while I'm trying to get healthy.
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 08:52:11 -0800
Obama, PSA's, some news and more.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 14:47:34 -0800
PSA Monday and some headlines and more.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 09:30:53 -0700
I Shouldn't Be Alive - Left For Dead On Everest, my testimony.
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 16:04:28 -0700
Rebecca and I talk Halloween and other stuff.
Website by CreateYourDesignOnline.com